xvideos spankbang watchfreepornsex foxporn pornsam pornfxx porn110

Brighton v Tottenham teams: Spurs trio start, one change for Albion

© Nigel French/PA Wire

Christian Eriksen, Toby Alderweireld and Jan Vertonghen all start for Spurs in this afternoon’s game.

There has been speculation over the futures of all three players as their contracts expire at the end of the season, but boss Mauricio Pochettino has selected them.

Brighton make just one change, with teenage striker Aaron Connolly making his first Premier League start.

Brighton: Ryan, Montoya, Webster, Burn, Dunk, Alzate, Gross, Mooy, Stephens, Connolly, Maupay.
Subs: Button, Bong, Bissouma, Balogun, Jahanbakhsh, Murray, March.

Tottenham: Lloris, Sissoko, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Davies, Dier, Ndombele, Son, Eriksen, Lamela, Kane.
Subs: Gazzaniga, Sanchez, Winks, Alli, Foyth, Moura, Skipp.

DIY・ガーデン, キッズ&ベビー | キッズ&ベビー, キッチン用品 | キッチン用品, ダイエット・健康 | ダイエット・健康, チャリティー | チャリティー, デスク | 香水が登場です, デスク | 美容・コスメ・香水が登場です | メンズファッション小物 | ライト・照明器具 | 日用品, 皮革・靴ケア用品 | 化粧美容用品, 家電, 寝具 | 家電, 寝具, 掃除・洗濯 | メンズバッグ, 寝具, 掃除・洗濯 | ライト・照明器具, レディースバッグ | メンズバッグ, メンズファッション小物 | メンズバッグ, チャリティー | 文具・卓上用品, 日用品 |
Skip to toolbar