Wolves v Crystal Palace teams: Eagles make four changes, hosts make three

Crystal Palace boss Roy Hodgson makes four changes to the Eagles’ starting line-up.

Chris Richards, Albert Sambi Lokonga, Luka Milivojevic and Will Hughes all come in, with Joel Ward, Jeffrey Schlupp, Cheick Doucoure and Odsonne Edouard dropping to the bench.

Wolves make three changes, with Ruben Neves returning to the side along with Hugo Bueno and Hwang Hee-Chan.

Crystal Palace: Johnstone, Richards, Andersen, Guehi, Mitchell, Lokonga, Milivojevic, Hughes, Olise, Eze, J Ayew.
Subs: Guaita, Ward, Tomkins, Mateta, Schlupp, McArthur, Edouard, Doucoure, Riedewald.

Wolves: Sa, Semedo, Dawson, Kilman, Bueno, Nunes, Neves, Lemina, Hwang, Cunha, Costa.
Subs: Bentley, Collins, Neto, Podence, Sarabia, Toti, Moutinho, Joao Gomes, Traore.