Leicester v Crystal Palace teams: Two Eagles changes, three for Leicester

Embed from Getty Images

Crystal Palace make two changes for the game at the King Power Stadium.

Martin Kelly and James McArthur replace the injured Timothy Fosu-Mensah and the suspended Luka Milivojevic for the Eagles.

Meanwhile, Leicester make three changes, with Marc Albrighton, Demarai Gray and Vicente Iborra coming in for Christian Fuchs, Andy Kind and Shinji Okazaki.

Leicester: Schmeichel, Simpson, Chilwell, Maguire, Morgan, Iborra, Ndidi, Gray, Albrighton, Mahrez, Vardy.
Subs: Hamer, Iheanacho, King, Dragovic, Okazaki, Ulloa, Fuchs.

Crystal Palace: Speroni, Tomkins, Dann, Schlupp, Kelly, McArthur, Cabaye, Loftus-Cheek, Zaha, Townsend, Benteke.
Subs: Hennessey, Van Aanholt, Chung-yong, Souare, Sako, Wan-Bissaka, Riedewald.

Skip to toolbar